home > Sub Navigation > Contact us

Contact us

  • Huasheng Fujitec Elevator Co., Ltd.

    Add.: No. 7 Chunming Road, Langfang Economic and Technological Development Zone, Hebei
    P.O.: 065001
    Tel.: 0086-316-6086718
    Fax: 0086-316-6088470
    Website: http://www.fujitec.com.cn

  • Shanghai Huasheng Fujitec Escalator Co., Ltd.

    Add.: No. 1002, Xinfei Road, East of Songjiang Industrial Park, Shanghai, China
    P.O.: 201611
    Tel: 0086-21-61171000
    Fax: 0086-21-60857111
    Website: www.fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Strategic Project Department (Northern China)

    Add.: 12F, Block D , Sanlitun SOHO, No. 8 Yard, North Road of Beijing Worker’s Stadium, Chaoyang District, Beijing
    P.O.: 100027
    Tel.: 0086-10-59359589
    Fax: 0086-10-59359006
    E-mail: beijing@fujitec.com.cn

  • Strategic Project Department (Southern China)

    Add.: 9F, Golden Hongqiao Commercial Building, No. 555, Gubei Road, Changning District, Shanghai
    P.O.: 200051
    Tel.: 0086-21-62734100
    Fax: 0086-21-62734080
    E-mail: shanghai@fujitec.com.cn
     

Sales Outlet

  • Operating Center (Shenyang)

    Add.: Room 1806, Block C, President Mansion, No. 69, North Heping Avenue, Heping District, Shenyang
    P.O.: 110003
    Tel.: 0086-24-22813323
    Fax: 0086-24-22813106
    E-mail: shenyang@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Shenyang)

    Add.: Room 1806, Block C, President Mansion, No. 69, North Heping Avenue, Heping District, Shenyang
    P.O.: 110003
    Tel.: 0086-24-22813323
    Fax: 0086-24-22813106
    E-mail: shenyang@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Dalian)

    Add.: 3-19-2, No.2 Building of Poetic Vienna, No. 57, Chaoyang Street, Zhongshan District, Dalian, Liaoning
    P.O.: 116001 
    Tel.: 0086-411-82733080
    Fax: 0086-411-82733070
    E-mail: dalian@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Harbin)

    Add.: Room 425, 7-8A, Aijian Road, Daoli District, Harbin
    P.O.: 150018
    Tel.: 0086-451-83378808
    Fax: 0086-451-83378838
    E-mail: haerbin@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Operating Center (Beijing)

    Add.: 12F, Block D , Sanlitun SOHO, No. 8 Yard, North Road of Beijing Worker’s Stadium, Chaoyang District, Beijing
    P.O.: 100027
    Tel.: 0086-10-59359589
    Fax: 0086-10- 59359006
    E-mail: beijing@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Beijing)

    Add.: 12F, Block D , Sanlitun SOHO, No. 8 Yard, North Road of Beijing Worker’s Stadium, Chaoyang District, Beijing
    P.O.: 100027
    Tel.: 0086-10-59359589
    Fax: 0086-10- 59359006
    E-mail: beijing@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Branch Office (Tianjin)

    Add.: Room 901, 9F, Chengshi Mansion, No. 35, North Youyi Road, Hexi District, Tianjin
    P.O.: 300074 
    Tel.: 0086-22-88356199
    Fax: 0086-22-88356200
    E-mail: tianjin@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Qingdao)

    Add.: Area A, 6F, Jiahuaren International Mansion, No. 2 Shandong Road, Shinan District, Qingdao
    P.O.: 266071 
    Tel.: 0086-532-85754145
    Fax: 0086-532-85754141
    E-mail: qingdao@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Xi’an)

    Add.: Room 801, Block A, Huarong International Mansion, No. 21 of West Section of South 2nd  Ring Road, Beilin District, Xi’an, Shaanxi
    P.O.: 710065 
    Tel.: 0086-29-82309050
    Fax: 0086-29-82309060
    E-mail: xian@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Zhengzhou)

    Add.: Room 402, Block A, Runhua Business Garden, No. 21, Jinshui Road, Zhengzhou, Henan
    P.O.: 450000
    Tel.: 0086-371-63577735
    Fax: 0086-371-65722303
    E-mail: zhengzhou@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Operating Center (Shanghai)

    Add.: 9F, Golden Hongqiao Commercial Building, No. 555, Gubei Road, Changning District, Shanghai
    P.O.: 200051
    Tel.: 0086-21-62734100
    Fax: 0086-21-62734080
    E-mail: shanghai@fujitec.com.cn

     

  • Brach Office (Shanghai)

    Add.: 9F, Jinhongqiao Business Building, No. 555, Gubei Road, Changning District, Shanghai
    P.O.: 200051
    Tel.: 0086-21-62734100
    Fax: 0086-21-62734080
    E-mail: shanghai@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Hangzhou)

    Add.: Room 2204, East Building, Yongtong Information Plaza, No. 141, North Ring Road, Hangzhou, Zhejiang
    P.O.: 200051
    Tel.: 0086-571-85839808
    Fax: 0086-571-88808924
    E-mail: hangzhou@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Nanjing)

    Add.: 6F, Guoyao Mansion, No.5, Shenjuren Lane, Nanjing, Jiangsu
    P.O.: 210029
    Tel.: 0086-25-84729283
    Fax: 0086-25-84712132
    E-mail: nanjing@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Wuhan)

    Add.: Room 910, Hubei Business Building, No.1, Baofeng Road, Hankou, Wuhan, Hubei
    P.O.: 430030
    Tel.: 0086-27-83602610
    Fax: 0086-27-83602619
    E-mail: wuhan@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Fujian)

    Add.: 14F, West Part of Provincial Telecom Building, No.7, East Street, Fuzhou, Fujian 
    P.O.: 35001
    Tel.: 0086-591-87840847
    Fax: 0086-591-87840841
    E-mail: fuzhou@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Chongqing)

    Add.: 13-37, Maoye Oriental Times Plaza, No.16, North Jianxin Road, Jiangbei District, Chongqing
    P.O.: 400020 
    Tel.: 0086-23-67766674
    Fax: 0086-23-67766694
    E-mail: chongqing@fujitec.com.cn

  • Brach Office (Chengdu)

    Add.: Block B, 15F, Guancheng Plaza, No.308, Shuncheng Avenue, Qingyang District, Chengdu, Sichuan
    P.O.: 610071  
    Tel.: 0086-28-86527081
    Fax: 0086-28-86527108
    E-mail: chengdu@fujitec.com.cn 

  • Operating Center (Guangzhou)

    Add.: 7F, Zhonghuan Mansion, No. 52 Yard, Shuiyin Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou
    P.O.: 510600  
    Tel.: 0086-20-37590008
    Fax: 0086-20-37590028
    E-mail: guangzhou@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Guangzhou)

    Add.: 7F, Zhonghuan Mansion, No. 52 Yard, Shuiyin Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou
    P.O.: 510600  
    Tel.: 0086-20-37590008
    Fax: 0086-20-37590028
    E-mail: guangzhou@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Shenzhen)

    Add.: Room 1401,14F, New World Center, No. 6009, Yitian Road, Center of Futian District, Shenzhen
    P.O.: 518026   
    Tel.: 0086-755-82520029
    Fax: 0086-755-82520030
    E-mail: shenzhen@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Changsha)

    Add.: Room 1506, News Building, Changsha Evening News Group, No. 267, Wanbao Avenue, Furong District, Changsha, Hunan
    P.O.: 410001   
    Tel.: 0086-731-85582912
    Fax: 0086-731-85583282
    E-mail: changsha@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Nanning)

    Add.: Room 920-922, 9F, Jinyuan CBD Modern City, No. 63, Jinhu Road, Nanning
    P.O.: 530022     
    Tel.: 0086-771-8011228
    Fax: 0086-771-8011226
    E-mail: nanning@fujitec.com.cn
     

  • Brach Office (Nanchang)

    Add.: South 1F, Block 21, Yuhemingzhu Community, No. 49, West Jiefang Road, Nanchang
    P.O.: 330002     
    Tel.: 0086-791-8200083
    Fax: 0086-791-8222300
    E-mail: nanchang@fujitec.com.cn